What I will be doing next week

I can’t quite believe it but next week it’s my exhibition at The University of York.  Rather than doing labels I decided to do a short catalogue.  If you would like a look at it you can see it here until 14 September 2012:

https://fluff.bris.ac.uk/fluff/u3/mbajr/9vK79pVKXR1503fI_TIBZABYt/

If you email me I can send you the pdf but it is big and might clog up your email.

So, I hope to post more about this next week, but for now am totally frazzled with finishing stuff off.

3 thoughts on “What I will be doing next week

    1. Thanks for this and for taking the time to leave a comment – I know how hard you work in your garden! The exhibition was a fantastic experience and I will be blogging about it this week.

Leave a Reply

