I can only apologise

 

Image

 

 

A phone call from my mother at the weekend revealed that I had made a spelling mistake in a previous post.  We had a little quiz on the two spellings of dyed/died and checked that I knew the difference.  I have now corrected the offensive spelling, after pointing out to mama that after 230 posts, I wasn’t doing too badly if that was the first one she spotted.  But early training in perfectionism meant that I had to track the varmint down and correct it at the earliest possible opportunity.

2 thoughts on “I can only apologise

Leave a Reply

