200 Post Celebration Giveaway

Some weeks ago I mentioned that I had posted 200 posts on the blog, and that to celebrate there would be a giveaway.  Well, here it is.  I wanted it to be for regular readers of the blog so I am not joining in any of the big blog parties.  What you have to do is to put a comment in the comments section saying which of the following Lucy Locket Lost Pockets you would like to have.  I will make the draw on Monday so plenty of time to think about it.  So you just put down the name of the purse and if you are first out of the hat I will post it to you.  Here are the ones to choose from:

Sunflowers
Sunflowers
Silk squares
Silk squares

 

Strawberry fields
Strawberry fields

 

 

Daisy
Daisy

 

Starflower
Starflower

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “200 Post Celebration Giveaway

  1. Ann, I’m commenting because I’m commenting, if you follow. They are all lovely. The first is my favourite because it is so crazily crazy! I don’t expect you to put my name in the hat. Well done on 200 posts, it isn’t always easy to blog…..

Leave a Reply

