Leadership through the medium of paper dolls

 

 

598492_10152569653270273_425865885_n

 

 

Well, I continue my doll making adventures, but this time with paper dolls which are much quicker to make.  I have been making dolls for a workshop that we are running at Anglia Rushkin University tomorrow (me and my Grate Frend Beatriz) about leadership.  I don’t know anything about it and am deeply sceptical of it as an idea or a magic bullet to sort out UK plc.  But I did enjoy making the dolls.  Here’s a selection as photographed by Beatriz.

 

 

Heroic leadership
Heroic leadership

 

 

Servant leadership
Servant leadership

 

 

Leadership Guardian Angel
Leadership Guardian Angel

 

 

Sustainable leadership
Sustainable leadership

 

Fallen Angel paper doll - nothing at all to do with leadership
Fallen Angel paper doll – nothing at all to do with leadership

 

There are a lot more, but this gives a good flavour of the project, which was a lot of fun.  It remains to be seen what the students make of it tomorrow.  I’ll be interested to hear what I have to say about leadership as well…

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Leadership through the medium of paper dolls

    1. Thanks very much for this. Apparently all wordpress blogs are set up for RSS feeds. I will however, have a look, make some enquiries and see if I can do anything to make the link more obvious. Every best wish, Ann

Leave a Reply

