So farewell, then, Copenhagen

 

IMG_1931

 

I’m not sure when a blog post becomes a what I did on my holidays post.  This one runs that risk.  I had brunch before I came home from Copenhagen at a very child-friendly cafe in Frederiksberg, which also had a lovely line in decorative arts.  I loved these colour co-ordinated crocheted blankets:

 

IMG_1930

 

 

Then we had fruit served on vintage Royal Copenhagen Mother’s Dayplates.  I loved the ones from the seventies:

 

IMG_1934

 

IMG_1933

 

Nice touch in a cafe which welcomes children and their parents.

Leave a Reply

